The Rum Howler Blog

(A Website for Spirited Reviews)

  • The Rum Howler Blog

  • Visit My Online Memorabilia Store

  • The Rum Howler Top Canadian Whiskies of 2013

    Click the image to find the Best 25 Canadian Whiskies of 2013

  • The Rum Howler Interview (Good Food Revolution)

    Click on the Image to see my interview on Good Food Revolution

  • The Rum Howler Top Rums of 2013

    Click the image to find the Best 30 Rums of 2013

  • Industry Interviews

    Interviews

    Click the Image for Great Interviews with the Movers of Industry

  • Cocktails and Recipes

    Click Image for Awesome Recipes

  • Follow Me on Twitter!

Diplomático Reserva Exclusiva

Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva  (97 pts/100)
Review by Chip Dykstra (Aka) Arctic Wolf
Revisited on March 6, 2012
(Original Publication Posted October 2009)

I was invited by the guys (and gals) at Riverbend Wine Merchants (Vines) to be the guest host for theirDiscovering the Finer Side of Rum Tasting event ( held this past  February 13). One of the perks for being the host was that I was allowed to select the rums for the tasting. Based upon my love for this particular Venezuelan rum, it was pretty much a ‘no-brainer’ that Diplomatico Exclusiva Reserva be part of the mix. Since I was allowed to take the ‘heels’ of each of the bottles home with me after the event, it seemed natural to me that I should revisit my original review for this outstanding rum, which is a Venezuelan Rum produced by Distilerias Unidas, S.A..

History:

In the late 1950s, the main companies involved in the production and distribution of alcoholic spirits in Venezuela were grouped into one organization called Licorerias Unitas S.A. by the initiative of Seagrams who owned 51 % of the new entity until 1992. After a series of mergers and acquisitions involving Seagrams, Diageo, and Pernod Richard, a decision was made to divest in facilities and to instead concentrate on brand commercialization. The result was a group of local investors who purchased the manufacturing assets of Licorerias Unitas S.A. and formed Distilleries Unitas S.A. (DUSA) on August 22, 2002. Although this company is relatively new, the tradition of making quality rum in Venezuela using the these facilities which is not. In fact sugar cane has been cultivated in Venezuela perhaps as early as the 16th century.  Systematic rum production in Venezuela can be dated to 1896.

According to the Distilleries Unitas S.A. (DUSA) website, the rum they produce is distilled from “honeys derived from sugar cane” and fermented molasses. All of the stills and distillation kettles are made from copper. The website also makes it clear that flavouring and aromatic agents are used in the production of their rum, as this statement on the website attests:

“Only high purity distilled alcohols and rich aromas and flavours are used to manufacture rums…”

I have no objection to the use of flavouring agents in rum, as this is a tradition which dates back to the very origins of rum distillation and production. In fact, this practice is recognized in the regulations which govern what can legally be called rum in both Canada and the United States. (See What is Rum?) My feeling when completing a review is that the spirit should be judged in the bottle rather than prejudged by what I believe should be in the bottle.

The Review:

The Diplomatico Exclusiva Reserva is a premium rum which is produced from both column still rums and pot still rum. Within the blend are rums which are aged up to 12 years. The combination of tropical aging, batch still production, and those rich aromas and flavours which I mentioned above yields an exquisite rum which has long been one of my favourites:

In the Bottle  5/5

I really like the green canister which houses the rum and the nice green bottle which displays the rum. The ‘postage stamp’ label is original, and the corked top makes this perfect.

In the Glass (9.5/10)

The Diplomatico Exclusiva Reserva has a stupendous bouquet. The smells and aromas coming from the glass are so rich and luxurious that I can hardly keep it from my mouth. I detect a good dose of caramel with nice hints of cinnamon, allspice, nutmeg and walnuts. The rum displays a nice soft oil on the sides of the glass when I tilt and twirl it indicating that the rum should have long finish as well.

In the Mouth (58/60)

All the scents and smells from the nosing come through in spades when I taste the rum. There is a nice underlying nuttiness (walnuts and hazelnuts), some sweet caramel and some very delicious baking spices (vanilla, cinnamon, nutmeg, and brown sugar). As the glass breathes, The richness of the rum builds and I taste even more brown sugar and cinnamon with butter.  Mmmmm!

One of my very first rums I reviewed was Ron Zacapa 23 Anos. I find that this rum has a lot of similar components although in my view, the Diplomatico Exclusiva is just a bit sweeter, and just a bit richer. The only detraction is a tiny bit of burnt caramel at the very back of the palate.

In the Throat (14.5/15)

What a nice finish. My throat is coated with caramel, cocoa and the nuttiness of walnuts. However, this is not so sweet that the finish could ever become cloying.

The Afterburn (10/10)

This is so good! At that tasting event I mentioned at the beginning of the review, the Diplomatico Exclusiva was the stand out rum. When I polled the 34 persons in the room as to which was their favourite rum of the evening fully one half of the rum lovers present chose the Exclusiva (17 out of 34 persons). About one half of those remaining chose it as the second favourite rum of the evening making this by far the most popular rum at the tasting. This is definitely a favourite of mine for sipping and for mixing, and still two years after my original review, still one of the best rums I have tasted.

If you are interested in comparing more scores, here is a link to my other published Rum Reviews.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

My Final Score is out of 100 and you may (loosely) interpret the score as follows:

0-25     A spirit with a rating this low would actually kill you.
26-49   Depending upon your fortitude you might actually survive this.
50 -59  You are safe to drink this…but you shouldn’t.
60-69   Substandard swill which you may offer to people you do not want to see again.
70-74    Now we have a fair mixing rum or whisky.  Accept this but make sure it is mixed into a cocktail.
75-79    You may begin to serve this to friends, again probably still cocktail territory.
80-84    We begin to enjoy this spirit neat or on the rocks. (I will still primarily mix cocktails)
85-89    Excellent for sipping or for mixing!
90-94    Definitely a primary sipping spirit, in fact you may want to hoard this for yourself.
95-97.5 The Cream of the Crop
98+       I haven’t met this bottle yet…but I want to.

Very loosely we may put my scores into terms that you may be familiar with on a Gold, Silver, and  Bronze medal  scale as follows:

70 – 79.5    Bronze Medal (Recommended only as a mixer)
80 – 89.5     Silver Medal (Recommended for sipping and or a high quality mixer)
90 – 95         Gold Medal (Highly recommended for sipping and for sublime cocktails.)
95.5+            Platinum Award (Highest Recommendation)

61 Responses to “Diplomático Reserva Exclusiva”

  1. Jeremy said

    There’s a lot I like about this rum, but it’s just too syrupy sweet for me; almost like coke syrup. I’ve found that I actually prefer to drink this rum blended about 1:3 with the Diplomatico Reserva (not Exclusiva) to cut the sweetness. Are you sure this is not in some way a “flavored” rum?

    • Adding small amounts of sugar and/or other flavouring ingredients to distilled cane is a long standing tradition amongst rum producers which stretches all the way back to when the product was first distilled.

      The rules and regulations (for the USA at least) which regulate the amounts of these traditional ingredients as well as what can be labeled as Rum versus what must be labeled Flavoured Rum (as well as my interpretations thereof) can be found here.

  2. John lelekis said

    My journey to the rum world started just 3 months ago. So my experience on this noble spirit is almost nonexistent. Following the proposals of this site, one of my first rums were Diplomático Reserva Exclusiva.
    I don’t know if I’m lucky for having the opportunity to taste such a spirit so early in this journey or maybe unlucky because the standarts are so high now.
    I also got the Diplomático Reserva and Diplomático Añejo and they taste like the Exclusiva but it seems like something is missing. The funny think is that this deficiency compared to Exclusiva pushes me to sip more and more of them ….

  3. As an aspiring rum connoisseur who is always seeking out a new rum to try, I always turn to your blog for suggestions. You turned me onto El Dorado 12 – Excellent, have taste nothing finer.
    Then I picked up a bottle of this, Diplomatico, after re-reading this article for two weeks. I don’t know what will taster better, smoother, and more perfect than this. I’m honestly a bit worried I’ll never find anything better. That being said, even if I don’t, I know i”ll always be able to turn to this for ‘perfection’.

    Thank you for turning me onto this rum, it’s wonderful, excellent, and the only regrets I have about it, is that I didn’t buy more.

  4. David Wallace said

    Based on Chip’s excellent review I bought a bottle of this. I primarily drink my rum with tonic, sometimes a Cuba Libre, but almost never straight. I just enjoy them more mixed. Well based on the review I had to give it a try straight and it’s the first rum I’ve ever actually enjoyed neat. This is definitely the finest rum I’ve ever had with El Dorado 12 running second. Just a tremendous rum and a great value for the quality. Thanks Chip for getting me to try this. By the way, although I could never identify all of the nuances Chip does, reading his description it seems dead on. If you haven’t tried it yet, BUY THIS RUM!

  5. Misha said

    Hi Chip,

    When I’ve read this review a few months ago I went to my favorite liquorstore in the Netherlands (Vught).
    The owner & his wife are real rum enthousiasts and they’re responsible for transfering the Rum-Virus to me :)
    Unfortunately the rum was out of stock for a while and today it was finally back in stock.
    You are spot on with this review, it’s really one of the best rums that i’ve tasted so far.
    It’s gonna be somewhere in my top 5, together with the Zacapa XO, Dictador 20, The Secret Treasure Barbados and the Plantation Barbados 20y XO.

    Thanks for the great reviews and looking forward to more of them :)
    Regards

  6. Peter Stollery said

    Very interested in your reviews which I think are terrific. I travel very often to particularly Panama and Colombia, for many years. In Panama I drink the 7-year old Abuelo pretty regularly and recently discovered the 12 year old. As you know, ‘abuelo’ means grandfather. I am now 77 years old, speak Spanish fluently and have many friends in those parts. I call for a ,’doble abuelo pa’ el abuelito’. I’ve not seen Panamonte or red rooster. I presume the owners have something to do with the Dutch? family that owns the Panamonte Hotel in Boquete. But in Panama and Colombia, national liquors are under 40% alcohol. Including Abuelo 12 year old. In 50 trips over 30 years I have never had an interesting Colombian rum. On the Colombian side of the border areas, people drink Abuelo. Do you know if the 2 fine ones that you mentioned are only for export?

    I’m starting to go to Venezuela and will take your reviews with me.

    Thank you

    Peter Stollery

    • Hi Peter

      I believe Panamonte develops brands for the export market which would be why you cannot find their rum in Panama. Their Master Distiller, Francisco “Don Pancho” Fernandez Perez, used to work for Abuelo and I believe he still has close ties to the Abuelo distillery.

      As for Columbia we have a similar story, The folks at Dictador are likewise secretive about the source of their Rum. The Dictador Rums are also made exclusively for the export market, particularly North America and Europe. I believe (but I am by no means positive) that Ron Baluarte is the source for the majority of the Dictador Blend.
      The other Columbian Rums I have reviewed are the Juan Santos Brand. These rums are known elsewhere as Ron Santero, and the company responsible for their production is Santana Liquors.

      I hope that helps you.

      PS: I just located a new Colombian Brand Ron Marques De Valle which I hope to be reviewing soon.

  7. Goliadkine said

    I am not an expert taster, but this is one of the best rum I tried. I like my rum strait and the afterburn with this one is just so nice. For the price, it is hard to beat. I like the Eldorado 12 years too. I would like to try others rum like the Zacapa but it is hard to find in Montreal. Does somebody know other quality rum to drink strait in the same range of price.

    Enjoy your drink.

  8. Jesper said

    I was just at my favourite liquor store and noticed that the Diplomatico is now called Botucal, and is now a Solera instead of a fixed age. My friend and I where allowed to taste it, and along with the dealer himself agreed that it is not quite as good as I used to be. It still has many of the same characteristics, but the finish seems a bit more alchoholic. To bad they changed it, allthough it is still good in my humble opinion.

    • As indicated earlier Botucal is part of the Diplomat family, and is used as an alternative brand for the Exclusiva in different countries. Botucal owes its name to the Hacienda part of Destilerías Unidas, which is dedicated to the agricultural sector, where in addition to raising buffalo, horses and ostriches, is a place where it grows part of the sugar cane used in the production of our rums and receives all the benefits of the company’s green efforts towards minimizing environmental impact. Botucal expression refers to the local indigenous “Botuka” which means “Green Hill”.

      I had to check my bottle of Diplomatico Exclusiova very carefully for an age statement as it was always my understanding that the Diplomatico was produced from rums that are aged up to 12 years, but that it was not a true 12 year old rum. It turns out that there is an age statement of sorts on the bottle but it is part of the gold sticker on the upper left hand side of the label not on the label itself. That the Botucal has a solera statement is very interesting. Thank you for the observation Jesper.

      • Jesper said

        Thanks for the explanation Chip. Just noticed after I posted that the newest comments where at the top, so I missed your previous reply earlier.

        According to the dealer they had to change the brand in Germany because the “Diplomatico” name was trademarked by some cheap Lidl brand (Lidl is a discount supermarket chain). He also told us that it was now a Solera – if it actually said so on the label I unfortunately don’t remember.

  9. pdi77 said

    Been awaiting for the start of sales of this rum in Russia and finally it happened! This rum is really great – just that I love, sweet with a lot of shades and not cloying, with every sip like it even more, and smell just delicious. After reading the comments to your review a bit surprised discontent “Francois”, due to its very sweet, but this that i like :). Before I tried it, my favorite rums been Zacapa and El Dorado, but this rum made a lots of impression on me and now it will take its rightful place on the top shelf drinks. And yes, indeed, in Russia, this rum is branded BOTUCAL, and costs about $ 60 in Moscow. Thank you again for your review, they really need and are very helpful.
    P.S. If you can also I’d like to hear your opinion about another Venezuelan rum – Ocumare 12YO, which I hope will soon resume selling in Russia. Since I tried it took about two years, but in my mind it will remain one of the best and most affordable rum with unique, singular taste. Thanks again!

  10. Dj said

    I am fast approaching the end of my first bottle of ‘Reserva exclusiva’, and what a joy it has been.. I first drank it in a rum bar, i asked them for something smooth and warm,, and have been a fan ever since.. I am willing to try other sipping Rums, but i really don’t know if i want to risk it when i know i love this one,, is the competition really in the same league ? especially at this price ??
    Thanks guys and girls

    Dj

  11. russ said

    hi chip ..best of holidays 2 u and yors….in miami..so 1st tasting out of 15 rums between us..1.zacapaxo 2.plantation 20 3.viscaya 4.diplo ex res 5. ron fortuna…….interested in a price2taste comparison on yor 30 rums..i realize location dictates price point but for example eldo 12, plant 5yr, ron fortuna all under 20$ compare well with zac xo at 80$..value boyo! russ

    • Hi Russ

      On the scale of best rums for the money, Diplotico Exclusiva, Plantation Guatemala, El Dorado 12, and Appleton 12 probably head up the list (in that order). At least here in Alberta where good rum is rarely found under 30 bucks a bottle.

      • TangoTim said

        Being from a Venezuelan family may wife and I visit the country regularly (many in the family still live there, despite the total disaster that is Venezuela today) and we have long known that the Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva is one of the great rum secrets in the world, along with several other Venezuelan rums, including Cacique Antiguo and Santa Teresa 1796. There are two other rums available in very limited quantities only inside the country (including the Maiquetia airport), Carupano Legendario and Santa Teresa Bicentenario. Both are quite expensive, but I would put either of these rums against any rum in the world with great confidence.

        • I agree that the rums of Venezuela are very good. Both the Diplomatico Exclusiva and the Santa Theresa 1976 were part of my Top 30 Rums in the World Countdown which I published last year. The Diplomatico Exclusiva actually was named the second best rum in the world!

  12. Ryan said

    Hello everyone, we are going to have our first shipment of Dimplomatico Ambassador landing next week. It will retail for $275 on the shelf at my store in Sherwood Park. The package is amazing, I have yet to try the rum but have read some great things!

  13. speedtek said

    Hey Chip,
    Long time reader and rum enjoyer here…finally decided to leave a comment.
    I have to say that this is certainly a rum that has grown on me. I used to prefer Zacapa (still love it), but it certainly does not justify the price difference as this rum is every way it’s equal (and more) and a wonderful sipping/mixing spirit.
    I haven’t always agreed with your reviews (Matusalem comes to mind….awful stuff), but this is one I am 100% in agreement with….I almost think you could have pushed this into your uncharted 98+ territory for scoring.
    Cheers to you sir….would love to meet up for a drink one time when I pass through Edmonton.

  14. Hi!
    I heard this rum was renamed to “Botucal Reserva Exclusiva”, do you know why they did this? I am planning to buy this rum, but I am concerned if it has changed somehow.

    Thank you for your Blog :-) made me wanna drink rum too (besides Whisky)

    • Howdy

      From the Diplomatico Website:

      Botucal is part of the Diplomat family, and is used as an alternative brand in different countries. Botucal owes its name to the Hacienda part of Destilerías Unidas, which is dedicated to the agricultural sector, where in addition to raising buffalo, horses and ostriches, is a place where it grows part of the sugar cane used in the production of our rums and receives all the benefits of the company’s green efforts towards minimizing environmental impact. Botucal expression refers to the local indigenous “Botuka” which means “Green Hill”.

  15. Richard Taulbut said

    This is by far my favourite and the choice rum of my friends too. It is so good and we drink enough to the point where we have had 3 bars that we frequent start stocking this. We have tried others but only ever come back to this one.

  16. fojo57 said

    Probably one of the best rums on the market….I can imagine it being a little flat for someone, but for me it tastes perfect! Even better than my previous favourite Zacapa 23

  17. Francois said

    I bought this rum after reading your review. What a disappointment. One of my worst experience with rum.

    (Part of this comment has been deleted.)

    • Sorry you did not like this one Francoise. You are definitely in the minority as this rum consistently is chosen as a favourite at every tasting event where I present it.

      • Francois said

        It was way too sweet for me. I made a simple involuntary test : the liquid poured on the bottle and it was all sticky after. This never happened to me with a rum before. Do you know of any “latino” style rum that would be more straight ?

        • I have always like the rums of Flor de Cana. Try the FDC 12. The Ron Santero Rums are very nice as well.(They are called Juan Dantos Rums in Canada)

  18. BCwineguy said

    This is a brilliant rum, you do get a hit of sugar out of the gate but the complexity and length of finish really make up for it. This is one of my favorites. I have found it in a few stores in Edmonton and Calgary.

  19. bryano said

    I found a liquor store in Edmonton a couple years back that was selling it for 25$ a bottle. Knowing they made a mistake, I capitalized and bought 3 bottles. It was awesome.

  20. Hi Chip,

    This rum is my favorite so far. I bought it a couple a weeks ago after reading your review. I’m a bit disapointed to see that other ingredients have been used. But has you’ve said, it’s what’s in the bottle that counts.

    Simon

    • Hi Simon

      This is a great rum which never fails to satisfy a crowd. Some persons get themselves really worked up over the purity issue with respect to rum. I am more concerned with how a rum tastes in the glass, and whether the rum is following all of the legal protocols with respect to how it is manufactured. This rum appears to pass with flying colours on both counts.

      Cheers!

  21. rus said

    hi chip..diplo was a fav of ours for a long time and still in the top 10,but too sweet as is zaczpa23 and many others of that region and ilk.it is on the other pole from the agrigoles which we find too dry/alcoholy if such a word.lol. still a zaya and zacapa xo guy myself.will c in miami if i can broaden my palate choices, happy trails russ

    • Diplomatico Exclusiva is definitely on the sweet side of the spectrum. I consider the rum to be a dessert style rum perfect for after the evening meal. I can understand you wishing for less sweetens, and i suggest you try the Diplomatico Reserva which is much less sweet but still very delicious.

      As for Zacapa, it too is very sweet and it seems to me that the sweetness of Zacapa has increased over the past few years. I recently opened a bottle of my old Zacapa 23 Anos (bottled at least 6 years ago) and tasted it side by side with the Zacapa 23 Solera bottled more recently, and this increase in sweetness is quite pronounced.

  22. Fransancisco said

    BarB and Artic Wolf. I’ve always enjoyed the Diplomaticos, esp the extra sweetness of the Reserva. It sure is interesting that Diplomatico is promoting the purity of the Ambassador, but says nothing about their lesser rums. I read too about another expensive new rum called Panamonte XXV or something like that. $400! and it too is promoting its purity.

    Is this a new trend? Are lesser rums not pure? Why are these the only two that say they are?

    • Panamonte (to my knowledge) has always promoted their rums as being pure. So their prelease materials concerning the XXV is consistent with their overall marketing plan. However, if you go to the Distilleries Unitas S.A. (DUSA) website (Diplomatico), and click on the tab that says Quality. There is a disclaimer that says:

      ” Only High quality distilled alcohols, and rich aromas and flavours are used to manufacture rums….”

      To me this is a clear (and honest) statement from the rum maker’s website that aromatic agents and flavouring agents are added.

      To be fair, many rums use flavouring agents, (I happen to be publishing a review today for a rum called Legendario where theer website makes it clear that they are using Muscatel wine in their blending process.) According to U.S. Regulations concerning rum, up to 2 % of the volume can be these types of flavouring agents without disclosing it on the label.

      Ambassador is apparently going to be free from any of these additives in its production. However at least some of the blend will is aged in reused sherry barrels which will bring a sherry flavour into the rum. So it seems to me that even a ‘pure’ rum can be altered by ingenious use of different barrel types.

  23. BarBQuest said

    I’m real interested in the new Ambassador mostly because Diplomatico says it’s pot stilled and bottled at cask strength. And they say it contains no additives, sweeteners or caramel! I sure wish other distillers would make such a pure rum, as I hear this one will be close to $300.

    • If you are correct on all of those counts, then I find myself thinking perhaps it is good that there are not so many $300.00 rums. (I tasted the Ambassador last may in Miami at the rum festival. I seemed to taste a strong sherry influence in the rum.)

  24. Stan said

    Chip… Love the site… Nice to see I am not the only Edmontonian who likes a fine rum.. by the way, have you heard rumblings about Diplomatico Ambassador? I am curious, because the Diplomático Reserva Exclusiva is probably my favourite so far…

    Thanks,

    Stan

    • Hi Stan

      I tasted the Ambassador in Miami last May. (Pr-release sample). It carried a lot of sherry flavours and I believe I was told the rum had spent some of its life aging in Pedro Ximenez sherry casks. I do not know what the delay in its release has been as I was under the impression the Ambassador was ready for distribution.

      • Bill Phee said

        Hi Chip…….

        As the Importer of Diplomatico products to Western Canada just like to mention that after discussion with Distilerias Unidas ” DUSA ” the delay with the Ambassador is they are having problems with the very high end box containers that you have probably seen from PB Beverages and because this is a brand new very high end product they want every aspect of the product to be perfect…..Soon as available I will be shipping to Western Canada…..I am sure Paul will keep you updated……..Bill Phee

        • Thanks Bill!

          I appreciate the insight into the delay with the Ambassador. And I look forward to hearing from Paul, and maybe wrestling a small sample from him for review. (Given the High-end nature of the Ambassador, I certainly understand if Paul feels differently.)

      • Ryan said

        We are now stocking the Ambassador at Baseline Wine & Spirits in Sherwood Park!

  25. jonno said

    Just saying HI to all you rum and whisky fans out there… and of course to you, Chip.

    I have been collecting both for some years now but never actually opened a single bottle, I love reading up on them and seeing your thoughts about Zacapa and Diplomatico, to Highland Park and CC 30 or any others I own.I am also discovering new ones that I wanna aquire now, thanks to your comments.

    Looking forward to reading more reviews on some of the bottles I have but you haven’t sampled yet.Keep up the good work.

    A Rum & Scotch/Whisky collector

  26. evan said

    this is a superb rum. best sipping sprit i have ever had. great website too!!

  27. Laurence said

    Artic Wolf,
    Do you have any idea where a person can find some of this great sounding rum? Doesn’t seem to be listed as available here in Alberta.
    Cheers,
    Laurence
    (Calgary)
    P.S. I always look forward to your reviews.

  28. Carlos J. Lugo said

    Hi I’m from Caracas, Venezuela.

    Excellent review. I agree with your comments. This is one of my favorites rums, but I prefer the rum “Carupano Legendario – Ron Añejo”.

    Bye

  29. rus said

    try jensens near coral gables,i believe on 27th… purchased a number of bottles there a short while back…21.99 included two glasses in a gift pack…outstanding value!

  30. Bubs said

    Tries this last night. A grand rum with the depth of the Marianas Trench. If I wasn’t already married to Zaya, this would be by #1 gal.

    • RUM RUNNER said

      I WAS A ZAYA FAN BUT THEY MOVED IT FROM GUATEMALA TO TRINIDAD SO IF YOU TRY IT NOW IT HAS LOST ALOT OF ITS BODY AND BROWN SUGAR TASTE IT IS NOW MY 4TH FAVORITE RUM 1. DIPLO EXCLUS RESERV 2.DICTADOR 3.ZACAPA 23 4.ZAYA

  31. Bill said

    This is one of the top 10 of mine. when I asked people to look for it on their travels, I described it as the one with the postage stamp label. We first sampled this three years ago and we are glad that it is now availble locally….

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,107 other followers

%d bloggers like this: